5 Stage of Grief

This time of year brings up so much for so many people. Oftentimes, we have lost loved ones and we miss them tremendously during the holiday season(s).

Here is a reminder of the various emotions we go through regarding the loss of loved ones.

They are:
1. Denial
2. Anger
3. Bargaining (I will do anything to change this)
4. Depression/Sadness
5. Acceptance

Sending love to all of us who are missing our loved ones. Always a reminder to live life to the fullest and that life really, truly is precious.